Psych class rec. WashU Police 314-935-5555. The WashU triathlon club is the home for endurance sports on campus. Parking & Transportation. I’m currently a WashU freshman looking to transfer to UPenn, Columbia, Harvard, Yale, Princeton, Dartmouth, Stanford. 7:1. student to faculty ratio. 50. countries represented by the undergraduate student body. Our WashU Mobile app brings together the best mobile applications from across campus into one easy-to-use app! For example, if you are on and have played for a men's undergrad A team basketball team, you may play on 1 co-rec basketball team but you are ineligible to play on … Be sure to opt-in to share your contact information with the UW. Whether you haven?t swam, ran, or biked in years or have already completed multiple Ironmen, we have a supportive community set on helping you achieve whatever you set as your own personal goals. The schedule for Bear Beginnings: Fall Welcome can be found below and in the Bear Beginnings: Fall Welcome canvas course. The School Report - Your counselor or designated school official should submit this form (or your school’s own report form) and your official transcript on your behalf. To connect your computer or smartphone to your WUSTL email account, see the how-to device-specific instructions listed below from the it.wustl.edu website. Trending Articles. Ask a question or add answers, watch video tutorials & submit own opinion about this game/app. These forms can be found and submitted online at www.commonapp.org:. We will update your record accordingly. if you have received an email notification from the Admissions Office that you have been offered a WashU Fee Waiver. The activities list helps us understand how you spend your time. Opt-in to sharing your contact information with UW. Get UK RecWell for iOS latest version. From complimentary group classes to … An expansive online store powered by Follet’s was launched to provide WashU sport specific merchandise to Alumni world-wide. 3. Teac